Parliament – Funked Up: The Very Best Of (rmst) – CD


Funked Up: The Very Best Of (rmst)
Artist: Parliament
UPC: 44006333021


Newly remastered festures all of their major chart hits, including “Give Up the Funk (Tear the Roof Off),” “Flash Light,” “Bop Gun,” “Aqua Boogie.” Includes the rare single “Fantasy Is Reality”

Track List:

1. Up For The Down Stroke
2. All Your Goodies Are Gone
3. Ride On
4. Chocolate City
5. Give Up The Funk (Tear The Roof Off The Sucker)
6. P. Funk (Wants To Get Funked Up)
7. Mothership Connection (Star Child)
8. Do That Stuff
9. Dr. Funkenstein
10. Let’s Take It To The Stage (Live)
11. Fantasy Is Reality
12. Bop Gun (Endangered Species)
13. Flash Light
14. Aqua Boogie (A Psychoalphadiscobetabioaquadoloop)
15. Theme From The Black Hole
16. Agony Of Defeet


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: SOUL/R & B

UPC: 44006333021

Artist: Parliament

Release Date: 11/05/2002

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Funked Up: The Very Best Of (rmst)


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.