Marley,bob & Wailers – Talkin Blues (new Packaging) (bonus Tracks) (rmst) – CD


Talkin Blues (new Packaging) (bonus Tracks) (rmst)
Artist: Marley,bob & Wailers
UPC: 731454890625


This newly remastered edition of 1991’s Talkin Blu es features three previously unreleased bonus trac ks recorded live at the Record Plant in San Franci sco, and presents, for the first time, the complet e Wailer’s KSAN Radio Session, along with rare stu dio versions and Marley interview recordings.

Track List:

1. Talkin’
2. Talkin’ Blues
3. Talkin’
4. Burnin’ & Lootin’
5. Talkin’
6. Kinky Reggae
7. Get Up, Stand Up
8. Talkin’
9. Slave Driver
10. Talkin’
11. Walk The Proud Land
12. Lively Up Yourself
13. Talkin’
14. You Can’t Blame The Youth
15. Stop That Train
16. Talkin’
17. Rastaman Chant
18. Talkin’
19. AM-A-Do
20. Talkin’
21. Bend Down Low
22. Talkin’
23. I Shot The Sheriff
24. Bend Down Low


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 731454890625

Artist: Marley,bob & Wailers

Release Date: 05/21/2002

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Talkin Blues (new Packaging) (bonus Tracks) (rmst)


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.