James Cotton – 35th Anniversary Jam – CD


35th Anniversary Jam
Artist: James Cotton
UPC: 89408355028


Veteran harpist James Cotton is joined by today’s top blues singers. Featuring guest appearances by: Tab Benoit, Shemekia Copeland, Syl Johnson, Kenny Neal, Bobby Rush, Koko Taylor, Jimmie Vaughn, Ronnie Hawkins, Lucy Peterson, G.E. Smith and others.

Track List:

1. Don’t Start Me Talking
2. The Creeper
3. I’ve Got a Feeling
4. Cotton Crop Blues
5. Fatuation
6. How Long Can a Fool Go Wrong?
7. Rocket 88
8. Blues in My Sleep
9. River’s Invitation
10. All Walks of Life
11. Hold Me Baby
12. Blues for the Hook


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: BLUES

UPC: 89408355028

Artist: James Cotton

Release Date: 05/28/2002

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

35th Anniversary Jam


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.