Glen Campbell – Wichita Lineman (rmst) – CD


Wichita Lineman (rmst)
Artist: Glen Campbell
UPC: 724353522926


This album stayed #1 on the 1968 charts for five weeks! Includes the hit title cut plus Dreams of the Everyday Housewife.

Track List:

1. Wichita Lineman
2. (Sittin’ On) The Dock Of The Bay
3. If You Go Away
4. Ann
5. Words
6. Fate Of Man
7. Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife
8. The Straight Life
9. Reason To Believe
10. You Better Sit Down Kids
11. That’s Not Home


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 724353522926

Artist: Glen Campbell

Release Date: 10/09/2001

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Wichita Lineman (rmst)


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.