Glen Campbell – By The Time I Get To Phoenix (rmst) – CD


By The Time I Get To Phoenix (rmst)
Artist: Glen Campbell
UPC: 724353523121


Includes the #2 smash title track plus Hey Little One; Homeward Bound; Bad Seed, and more. 1967 release.

Track List:

1. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
2. Homeward Bound
3. Tomorrow Never Comes
4. Cold December (In Your Heart)
5. My Baby’s Gone
6. Back In The Race
7. Hey Little One
8. Bad Seed
9. I’ll Be Lucky Someday
10. You’re Young And You’ll Forget
11. Love Is A Lonesome River


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 724353523121

Artist: Glen Campbell

Release Date: 10/09/2001

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

By The Time I Get To Phoenix (rmst)


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.