Billy Preston – 20th Century Masters: Millennium Collection – CD


20th Century Masters: Millennium Collection
Artist: Billy Preston
UPC: 606949329327


Track listing include: “Will It Go Round in Circle s,” “I Wrote a Simple Song,” “Nothing for Nothing, ” “You’re So Unique.”

Track List:

1. Will It Go Round In Circles
2. Outa-Space
3. Slaughter
4. I Wrote A Simple Song
5. Space Race
6. You’re So Unique
7. Nothing From Nothing
8. Struttin’
9. You Are So Beautiful
10. With You I’m Born Again (with Syreeta)
11. That’s The Way God Planned It (live)


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: SOUL/R & B

UPC: 606949329327

Artist: Billy Preston

Release Date: 05/21/2002

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

20th Century Masters: Millennium Collection


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.