Twiztid – Freek Show – CD


Freek Show
Artist: Twiztid
UPC: 731454817929


Tracks: “We Don’t Die,” “Mutant X,” “I’m Alright,” “People Are Strance,” “All I Ever Wanted,” “Maniac Killa,” “I Wanna Be” and more.

Track List:

1. Intro
[Disc 1]
2. Mutant X
3. We Don’t Die
4. Fall Apart
5. F*#k on the First Date
6. Do You Really Know?
7. Leave Me Alone
8. People Are Strange
9. All I Ever Wanted
10. I Wanna Be
11. Bagz
12. Wut Tha Dead Like
13. Empty
14. Where Itz Goin Down
15. Broken Wingz
16. Maniac Killa
17. Different
18. I’m Alright


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 731454817929

Artist: Twiztid

Release Date: 10/31/2000

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Freek Show


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.