Nobodys – Short Songs For Shorts – CD


Short Songs For Shorts
Artist: Nobodys
UPC: 790692061129


Punk rockers the Nobody’s released their first album in 1996. They didn’t disappoint as the record was filled with fast, punk-esque guitar riffs with catchy sing-a-longs, followed by crude male humor.

Track List:

1. Perfect
2. Nobodys
3. Roommates
4. Vaseline And A Magazine
5. Fed Up
6. I’m So Useless
7. Scarred By Love
8. Nothing Matters
9. D.U.M.B
10. I’m Fucked
11. Happy
12. Sick Of You
13. 1-900-Loser
14. Fred
15. She’s Getting Sick Of Me
16. Almost There
17. Coffee House Massacre
18. I Don’t Care
19. Things
20. Stupid Humans
21. In Memory Of


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: PUNK

UPC: 790692061129

Artist: Nobodys

Release Date: 05/21/1996

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Short Songs For Shorts


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.