Mormon Tabernacle Choir – Songs Of Civil War – CD


Songs Of Civil War
Artist: Mormon Tabernacle Choir
UPC: 74644829723


22 songs and melodies from the Civil War era performed by one of the world’s most popular and beloved choirs.

Track List:

1. Tramp, Tramp, Tramp
2. Aura Lee
3. The Bonnie Blue Flag
4. He’s Gone Away
5. The Battle Cry Of Freedom
6. Lorena
7. The Battle Hymn Of The Republic
8. Tenting On The Old Camp Ground
9. Sweet Evelina
10. I Wish I Was In Dixie
11. Kathleen Mavourneen
12. Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
13. When Johnny Comes Marching Home
14. Ring De Banjo
15. Oh! Susanna
16. Old Folks At Home
17. The Glendy Burk
18. Beautiful Dreamer
19. Jeanie with the Light Brown Hair
20. Camptown Races
21. My Old Kentucky Home
22. Nelly Bly


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 74644829723

Artist: Mormon Tabernacle Choir

Release Date: 07/14/1992

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Songs Of Civil War


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.