Leon Russell – Leon Live – CD


Leon Live
Artist: Leon Russell
UPC: 724383826728


Leon Russell originally released this three-record set in 1973. The double-CD re-release features all the original artwork and tracks including “Jumpin’ Jack Flash / Youngblood” medley, “Delta Lady,” “Stranger In A Strange Land,” “Queen Of The Roller Derby” and versions of the Dylan classics “The Mighty Quinn” and “All Over Now Baby Blue.”

Track List:

[Disc 1]
1. Mighty Quinn Medley: I’ll Take You There/Idol with the Golden Head/I Serve a Living Savior
2. Shoot Out On The Plantation
3. Dixie Lullaby
4. Queen Of The Roller Derby
5. Roll Away The Stone
6. It’s Been A Long Time Baby
7. Great Day
8. Alcatraz
9. Crystal Closet Queen
10. Prince Of Peace
11. Sweet Emily
12. Stranger In A Strange Land
[Disc 2]
1. Out In The Woods
2. Some Day
3. Sweeping Through The City
4. Jumping Jack Flash/Youngblood Medley
5. Off Thee I Sing/Yes I Am Medley
6. Delta Lady
7. It’s All Over Now Baby Blue


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: ROCK

UPC: 724383826728

Artist: Leon Russell

Release Date: 04/30/1996

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Leon Live


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.