Chieftains – Bells Of Dublin – CD


Bells Of Dublin
Artist: Chieftains
UPC: 90266082421


Includes the Bells of Dublin/Christmas Eve; God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen; Skyline Jig; O the Holly She Bears a Berry; the Boar’s Head, and more with special guests Elvis Costello, Rickie Lee Jones, Burgess Meredith and many others.

Track List:

1. The Bells Of Dublin Christmas Eve
2. Past Three O’Clock
3. St. Stephens Day Murders
4. Il Est Ne/Ca Berger
5. Don Oiche Ud I MBeithill
6. I Saw Three Ships A Sailing
7. A Breton Carol
8. Carol Medley: O The Holly She Bears A Berry
9. Carol Medley: God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
10. Carol Medley: The Boar’s Head
11. The Wexford Carol
12. The Rebel Jesus
13. Skyline Jig
14. O Holy Night
15. Medley, ‘The Wren! The Wren!’: The Arrival Of The Wren Boys
16. Medley, ‘The Wren! the Wren!’: The Dingle Set-Dance
17. Medley, ‘The Wren! The Wren!’: The Wren In The Furze
18. Medley, ‘The Wren! the Wren!’: A Dance Duet-Reels
19. Medley, ‘The Wren! The Wren!’: Brafferton Village/Walsh’s Hornpipe
20. Medley, ‘The Wren! the Wren!’: The Farewell: The Piper Through the Meadow Strayed
21. Medley: Once In Royal David’s City
22. Medley: Ding Dong Merrily On High
23. Medley: O Come All Ye Faithful


Format: Compact Discs


UPC: 90266082421

Artist: Chieftains

Release Date: 10/08/1991

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!

Bells Of Dublin


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.