7 Seconds – Crew – CD


Artist: 7 Seconds
UPC: 20282000529


7 Seconds exploded out of Sacramento with their debut full length release “The Crew” in 1984 with no expectation that it would go on to become one of the classic hardcore albums of our time and help to put BYO on the map.

Track List:

1. Here’s Your Warning
2. Definite Choice
3. Not Just Boys Fun
4. This Is The Angry, Pt. 2
5. Straight On
6. You Lose
7. What If There’s A War In America
8. The Crew
9. Clenched Fists, Black Eyes
10. Colourblind
11. Aim To Please
12. Boss
13. Young ‘Til I Die
14. Red And Black
15. Die Hard
16. I Have A Dream
17. Bully
18. Trust
19. Here’s Your Warning
20. Spread
21. I Have A Dream
22. Young ‘Til I Die
23. Not Just Boys Fun
24. Rock Together (Live)


Format: Compact Discs

Genre: PUNK

UPC: 20282000529

Artist: 7 Seconds

Release Date: 09/08/1989

Where To Buy:

Lemonwire Store


Advertise With Us:

Connect with over a million consumers a month!



Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.