Parson Red Heads – Blurred Harmony – Vinyl

Parson Red Heads – Blurred Harmony – Vinyl
Parson Red Heads – Blurred Harmony – Vinyl
Blurred Harmony
Artist: Parson Red Heads
UPC: 8436001906171
Blurred Harmony is the 4th studio full-length album from indie psych-folk stalwarts, The Parson Red Heads. It is the overdriven jangle of Teenage Fanclub and Big Star power-pop, the skewed psychedelics of the Paisley Underground, the bittersweet energy of New Zealand’s Dunedin Sound movement, and the muted twang of Cosmic Americana, all crammed into 44 minutes. As the band’s frontman, Evan Way puts it, This record is more a true part of us than any record we have made before. It’s an album about nostalgia, about time, change, about the hilarious, wonderful, bittersweet, sometimes sad, always incredible experience of living. Sometimes it is about regret, or the possibility of regret. These are big topics, and to us, it is a big album, yet somehow still intimate and honest.
Track List:
1. Please Come Save Me
2. Coming Down
3. Time After Time
4. Answer Twice
5. Sunday Song
6. What Have I Become
7. Terrible Lie
8. Time Is a Wheel
9. Today Is the Day
10. Waiting for the Call
11. Out of Range
12. In a Dream
13. Nostalgia of the Lakefronts
 Format  VINYL LP
 Genre  FOLK
 UPC  8436001906171
 Artist  Parson Red Heads
 Release Date  06/09/2017

Where To Buy:

 Lemonwire Store              Buy

Advertise With Us:
Connect with over a million consumers a month!