Electric Wizard – Wizard Bloody Wizard (Dlcd) – Vinyl

Electric Wizard – Wizard Bloody Wizard (Dlcd) – Vinyl
Electric Wizard – Wizard Bloody Wizard (Dlcd) – Vinyl
Wizard Bloody Wizard (Dlcd)
Artist: Electric Wizard
UPC: 602557542356
Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2017 release. Wizard Bloody Wizard is the ninth studio album from Electric Wizard produced by guitarist/vocalist Jus Oborn and guitarist Liz Buckingham, and mixed by Oborn, this six-track, all-analogue affair is the follow up to 2014’s Time To Die. Electric Wizard are an English doom metal band from Dorset. The band formed in 1993 and have recorded eight studio albums, two of which are now considered to be genre landmarks: Come My Fanatics… (1997) and Dopethrone (2000). Electric Wizard’s brand of doom metal incorporates stoner and sludge traits, with lyrics focusing on the occult, witchcraft, H.P. Lovecraft, horror films and cannabis. In 2014, they formed Witchfinder Records, an imprint of Spinefarm Records, on which they plan to release all future albums.
Track List:
1. See You in Hell
[Disc 1]
2. Necromania
3. Hear the Sirens Scream
4. The Reaper
5. Wicked Caresses
6. Mourning of the Magicians
 Format  VINYL LP
 Genre  ROCK
 UPC  602557542356
 Artist  Electric Wizard
 Release Date  11/17/2017

Where To Buy:

 Lemonwire Store              Buy

Advertise With Us:
Connect with over a million consumers a month!