Rick Ross – Rather You Than Me (Dli) – Vinyl

Rick Ross – Rather You Than Me (Dli) – Vinyl
Rick Ross – Rather You Than Me (Dli) – Vinyl
Rather You Than Me (Dli)
Artist: Rick Ross
UPC: 889854068615
Double vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2017 release. Rather You Than Me is the ninth studio album by rapper Rick Ross. The album features guest appearances from Anthony Hamilton, Dej Loaf, Jeezy, Yo Gotti, Nas, Future, Gucci Mane, Meek Mill, Raphael Saadiq, Ty Dolla Sign, Wale, and Young Thug, among others. Rather You Than Me represents the apex of the rapper’s catalog thus far. There are moments of soulful emotion on the likes of “Apple of My Eye” (featuring Raphael Saadiq) and pure rap fireworks during “Powers That Be” (featuring Nas) and “Dead Presidents” (featuring Future, Jeezy, & Yo Gotti). It holds quite a few surprises too including “Idols Become Rivals” (featuirng Chris Rock) and the stunning “Maybach Music V” (featuring Dej Loaf). Now, Rather You Than Me marks the beginning of a new era for Rick Ross and rap music.
Track List:
1. Apple of My Eye Featuring Raphael Saadiq 4:51
2. Santorini Greece 5:33
3. Idols Become Rivals Featuring Chris Rock 5:42
4. Trap Trap Trap Featuring Young Thug & Wale 4:36
5. Dead Presidents Featuring Future, Jeezy & Yo Gotti 4:28
6. She on My Dick Featuring Gucci Mane 3:45
7. I Think She Like Me Featuring Ty Dolla $Ign 4:01
8. Powers That Be Featuring Nas 4:30
9. Game Ain’t Based on Sympathy 3:45
10. Scientology 2:36
11. Lamborghini Doors Featuring Meek Mill & Anthony Hamilton 4:23
12. Triple Platinum Featuring Scrilla 6:12
13. Maybach Music V Featuring Dej Loaf 5:23
14. Summer Seventeen Featuring Yo Gotti 3:13
 Format  VINYL LP
 UPC  889854068615
 Artist  Rick Ross
 Release Date  05/12/2017

Where To Buy:

 Lemonwire Store              Buy

Advertise With Us:
Connect with over a million consumers a month!