Mumpbeak – Tooth – Vinyl

Mumpbeak – Tooth – Vinyl
Mumpbeak – Tooth – Vinyl
Artist: Mumpbeak
UPC: 5060197761226
Vinyl LP pressing. On their follow-up to their formidable self-titled debut on RareNoise Records in 2013, Mumpbeak again conjures up memories of vintage King Crimson, Emerson, Lake & Palmer, Gentle Giant and other prog-rock pioneers on Tooth. Led by the innovative keyboardist-composer and Oslo-based UK expatriate Roy Powell, whose other RareNoise output includes releases by Interstatic and Naked Truth, and featuring bassist and longtime collaborator Lorenzo Feliciati (Powell’s bandmate in Naked Truth who has also released the solo albums Frequent Flyer and KOI on RareNoise), this new edition of the prog-rock-jazz power trio showcases the remarkable Norwegian drummer Torstein Lofthus, who is also a member of the avant garde group Shining and the psychedelic prog-rock-jazz trio Elephant 9.
Track List:
1. Boot
2. Brick
3. Saw
4. Slip
5. Cot
6. Caboose
7. Stone
 Format  VINYL LP
 Genre  ROCK
 UPC  5060197761226
 Artist  Mumpbeak
 Release Date  06/09/2017

Where To Buy:

 Lemonwire Store              Buy

Advertise With Us:
Connect with over a million consumers a month!