Monster Movie – Keep The Voices Distant (Colv) (Dlcd) – Vinyl

Monster Movie – Keep The Voices Distant (Colv) (Dlcd) – Vinyl
Monster Movie – Keep The Voices Distant (Colv) (Dlcd) – Vinyl
Keep The Voices Distant (Colv) (Dlcd)
Artist: Monster Movie
UPC: 643157439073
Limited colored vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2017 release from the alt-rock/shoegaze outfit. Keep The Voices Distant is Monster Movie’s fifth album and their first record since 2010’s Everyone Is a Ghost. It was recorded with Martin Nichols at White House Recording Studios in Weston-super-Mare and produced by Ryan Graveface. As with all Monster Movie releases it is a combination of Christian Saville and Sean Hewson’s songwriting, playing, arrangements, general grumpiness and chaotic, personal lives. This time, however, with James, Nick and Ryan in the studio with them, the songs have really been allowed to really take off.
Track List:
1. Trapped
2. Going Backwards
3. In the Pines
4. No More
5. Keep the Voices Distant
6. Shouldn’t Stray from the Shadows
7. In the Ground
8. Don’t You Want to Love Us
9. Into the Light
10. Dead in the Water
 Format  VINYL LP
 Genre  ROCK
 UPC  643157439073
 Artist  Monster Movie
 Release Date  03/31/2017

Where To Buy:

 Lemonwire Store              Buy

Advertise With Us:
Connect with over a million consumers a month!