Glen Campbell – Wichita Lineman – Vinyl

Glen Campbell – Wichita Lineman – Vinyl
Glen Campbell – Wichita Lineman – Vinyl
Wichita Lineman
Artist: Glen Campbell
UPC: 602557280913
Vinyl LP pressing. Wichita Lineman is the twelfth album by American singer-guitarist Glen Campbell, released in 1968 by Capitol Records. Includes the hit title track plus ‘Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife’, ‘Fate Of Man’ and more. During his 50 years in show business, Campbell has released more than 70 albums. He has sold 45 million records and accumulated 12 RIAA Gold albums, four Platinum albums and one Double-platinum album. He has placed a total of 80 different songs on either the Billboard Country Chart, Billboard Hot 100, or the Adult Contemporary Chart, of which 29 made the top 10 and of which nine reached number one on at least one of those charts.
Track List:
1. Wichita Lineman
2. (Sittin’ On) The Dock of the Bay
3. If You Go Away
4. Ann
5. Words
6. Fate of Man
7. Dreams of the Everyday Housewife
8. The Straight Life
9. Reason to Believe
10. You Better Sit Down Kids
11. That’s Not Home
 Format  VINYL LP
 UPC  602557280913
 Artist  Glen Campbell
 Release Date  03/24/2017

Where To Buy:

 Lemonwire Store              Buy

Advertise With Us:
Connect with over a million consumers a month!