Bob Dylan – Bob Dylan: The Bootleg Series Vols 1-3 (Box) – Vinyl

Bob Dylan – Bob Dylan: The Bootleg Series Vols 1-3 (Box) – Vinyl
Bob Dylan – Bob Dylan: The Bootleg Series Vols 1-3 (Box) – Vinyl
Bob Dylan: The Bootleg Series Vols 1-3 (Box)
Artist: Bob Dylan
UPC: 889853633418
Limited five vinyl LP set. The Bootleg Series Volumes 1-3 is a compilation by Bob Dylan, issued on Columbia Records. It is the first installment in the Dylan bootleg series, comprising material spanning the first three decades of his career, from 1961 to 1991. It has been certified with a gold record by the RIAA as of August 1997, and peaked at #49 on the Billboard 200 and #32 in the UK. Released in 1991 to satisfy enormous demand for Dylan’s much-bootlegged unissued material, it contains rarities and unreleased works from the sessions for 1962’s eponymous debut Bob Dylan to 1989’s Oh Mercy. Of the tracks, most are session outtakes from recording sessions for Dylan studio albums. The material is spread across five vinyl records, each labeled in the box set as “volumes”.
Track List:
[Disc 1]
1. Hard Times in New York Town
[Disc 1]
2. He Was a Friend of Mine
3. Man on the Street
4. No More Auction Block
5. House Carpenter
6. Talkin’ Bear Mountain Picnic Massacre Blues
7. Let Me Die in My Footsteps
8. Rambling, Gambling Willie
[Disc 2]
1. Talkin’ Hava Negeilah Blues
2. Quit Your Low Down Ways
3. Worried Blues
4. Kingsport Town
5. Walkin’ Down the Line
6. Walls of Red Wing
7. Paths of Victory
[Disc 3]
1. Talkin’ John Birch Paranoid Blues
2. Who Killed Davey Moore?
3. Only a Hobo
4. Moonshiner
5. Last Thoughts on Woody Guthrie
[Disc 4]
1. When the Ship Comes in
2. The Times They Are A-Changin’
3. Seven Curses
4. Eternal Circle
5. Suze (The Cough Song)
6. Mama, You Been on My Mind
7. Farewell, Angelina
[Disc 5]
1. Subterranean Homesick Blues
2. If You Gotta Go, Go Now (Or Else You Got to Stay All Night)
3. Sitting on a Barbed Wire Fence
4. Like a Rolling Stone
5. It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry
6. I’ll Keep It with Mine
7. She’s Your Lover Now
[Disc 6]
1. I Shall Be Released
2. Santa-Fe
3. If Not for You
4. Wallflower
5. Nobody ‘Cept You
6. Tangled Up in Blue
[Disc 7]
1. Call Letter Blues
2. Idiot Wind
3. If You See Her, Say Hello
4. Golden Loom
5. Catfish
[Disc 8]
1. Seven Days
2. Ye Shall Be Changed
3. Every Grain of Sand
4. You Changed My Life
5. Angelina
[Disc 9]
1. Need a Woman
2. Someone’s Got a Hold of My Heart
3. Tell Me
4. Lord Protect My Child
[Disc 10]
1. Foot of Pride
2. Blind Willie McTell
3. When the Night Comes Falling from the Sky
4. Series of Dreams
 Format  VINYL LP
 Genre  ROCK
 UPC  889853633418
 Artist  Bob Dylan
 Release Date  01/27/2017

Where To Buy:

 Lemonwire Store              Buy

Advertise With Us:
Connect with over a million consumers a month!