Michael Giacchino – Star Trek Beyond / O.S.T. – Vinyl

Michael Giacchino – Star Trek Beyond / O.S.T. – Vinyl
Michael Giacchino – Star Trek Beyond / O.S.T. – Vinyl
Star Trek Beyond / O.S.T.
Artist: Michael Giacchino
UPC: 30206739718
Limited double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. One of the most beloved film franchises returns! Acclaimed composer Michael Giacchino helms the music duties for Star Trek Beyond as he did with the past two films. Star Trek Beyond was directed by Justin Lin from a screenplay by Simon Pegg and Doug Jung, based on the series Star Trek, created by Gene Roddenberry. It is the thirteenth film in the Star Trek film franchise and the third installment in the reboot series, following Star Trek (2009) and Star Trek Into Darkness (2013). Chris Pine and Zachary Quinto reprise their roles as Captain James T. Kirk and Commander Spock, with Pegg, Karl Urban, Zoe Saldana, John Cho, and Anton Yelchin reprising their roles from the previous films. Idris Elba and Sofia Boutella also join the cast.
Track List:
1. Logo And Prosper
2. Thank Your Lucky Star Date
3. Night On The Yorktown
4. The Dance Of The Nebula
5. A Swarm Reception
6. Hitting The Saucer A Little Hard
7. Jaylah Damage
8. In Artifacts As In Life
9. Franklin, My Dear
10. A Lesson In Vulcan Mineralogy
11. MotorCycles Of Relief
12. Mocking Jaylah
13. Crash Decisions
14. Krall-y Krall-y Oxen Free
15. Shutdown Happens
16. Cater-Krall In Zero G
17. Par-tay For The Course
18. Star Trek Main Theme
 Format  VINYL LP
 UPC  30206739718
 Artist  Michael Giacchino
 Release Date  12/09/2016

Where To Buy:

 Lemonwire Store              Buy

Advertise With Us:
Connect with over a million consumers a month!