Metallica – Hardwired: To Self-Destruct (Ogv) (Dlcd) – Vinyl

Metallica – Hardwired: To Self-Destruct (Ogv) (Dlcd) – Vinyl
Metallica – Hardwired: To Self-Destruct (Ogv) (Dlcd) – Vinyl
Hardwired: To Self-Destruct (Ogv) (Dlcd)
Artist: Metallica
UPC: 858978005288
Double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2016 release, the 11th studio album from the metal monarchs. Hardwired… To Self-Destruct is the Grammy Award winning Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee’ s first studio album since 2008′ s multi-platinum Death Magnetic. Hardwired… To Self-Destruct was produced by Greg Fidelman, who engineered and mixed Death Magnetic. Metallica formed in 1981 by drummer Lars Ulrich and guitarist and vocalist James Hetfield and has become one of the most influential and commercially successful rock bands in history, having sold 110 million albums worldwide while playing to millions of fans on literally all seven continents. They have scored several multi-platinum albums, including 1991’s Metallica (commonly referred to as The Black Album), with sales of nearly 17 million copies in the United States alone, making it the best-selling album in the history of Soundscan.
Track List:
[Disc 1]
1. Hardwired
[Disc 1]
2. Atlas, Rise!
3. Now That We’re Dead
[Disc 2]
1. Moth Into Flame
2. Am I Savage?
3. Halo On Fire
[Disc 3]
1. Confusion
2. Dream No More
3. ManUNkind
[Disc 4]
1. Here Comes Revenge
2. Murder One
3. Spit Out The Bone
 Format  VINYL LP
 Genre  ROCK
 UPC  858978005288
 Artist  Metallica
 Release Date  11/18/2016

Where To Buy:

 Lemonwire Store              Buy

Advertise With Us:
Connect with over a million consumers a month!