Oasis – Heathen Chemistry (Gate) – Vinyl

Oasis – Heathen Chemistry (Gate) – Vinyl
Oasis – Heathen Chemistry (Gate) – Vinyl
Heathen Chemistry (Gate)
Artist: Oasis
UPC: 5055019602511
Limited double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket including 16 page insert and digital download. Heathen Chemistry is the fifth studio album by Britpopsters Oasis, released in 2002 by Big Brother Records. The album was written and recorded with a back-to-basics sound with a more rock feel to it; the more crude and simple sound differs from the musical grandiosity of their previous records, Be Here Now (1997) and Standing on the Shoulder of Giants (2000), being more comparable to their early work. Heathen Chemistry would prove to be last album to feature the band’s longtime drummer, Alan White, who left in early 2004, with Noel Gallagher claiming White’s commitment to the band was not adequate.
Track List:
[Disc 1]
1. The Hindu Times
2. Force Of Nature
3. Hung In A Bad Place
[Disc 2]
1. Stop Crying Your Heart Out
2. Songbird
3. Little By Little
[Disc 3]
1. A Quick Peep
2. (Probably) All In The Mind
3. She Is Love
[Disc 4]
1. Born On A Different Cloud
2. Better Man
 Format  VINYL LP
 Genre  ROCK
 UPC  5055019602511
 Artist  Oasis
 Release Date  08/12/2016

Where To Buy:

 Lemonwire Store              Buy

Advertise With Us:
Connect with over a million consumers a month!