Nicola Cruz – Prender El Alma (Gate) – Vinyl

Nicola Cruz – Prender El Alma (Gate) – Vinyl
Nicola Cruz – Prender El Alma (Gate) – Vinyl
Prender El Alma (Gate)
Artist: Nicola Cruz
UPC: 5060091558670
Limited vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release. Following his collaboration with Nicolas Jaar’s Clown & Sunset label, Ecuadorian-based producer Nicolá Cruz has self-produced and self-recorded this landmark album. Influenced by new digital technology, blended with local culture, Cruz builds his tracks layer by layer, instrument by instrument, drum by drum, exploring local indigenous and Afro-cosmologies in a modern setting – using homeland traditions and rhythms to build on a vibrant history of visual and sonic art, catapulting them into the 21st century. The results of which will easily apply to fans of John Talabot, Romare, Clap! Clap! And Nicolas Jaar.
Track List:
1. Sanacion
2. Puente Roto
3. La Mirada
4. Cumbia Del Olvido
5. Prender El Alma
6. Colibria
7. La Cosecha
8. Equinoccio Ft. Huaira
9. Eclipse
10. Cocha Runa Ft. Tanya Sanchez
 Format  VINYL LP
 UPC  5060091558670
 Artist  Nicola Cruz
 Release Date  10/30/2015

Where To Buy:

 Lemonwire Store              Buy

Advertise With Us:
Connect with over a million consumers a month!