Lovin Spoonful – Daydream – Vinyl

Lovin Spoonful – Daydream – Vinyl
Lovin Spoonful – Daydream – Vinyl
Artist: Lovin Spoonful
UPC: 90771550811
Daydream is the second album by The Lovin’ Spoonful, released in 1966. It features two hits, the title track, which reached No. 2 in the U.S. Billboard Top 40 charts, and “You Didn’t Have to Be So Nice” (U.S. No. 10). With only five originals on their debut release, Daydream introduced the rising songwriting talents of lead vocalist John Sebastian who either wrote or co-wrote all the songs on this release except for one cover tune. John Sebastian – vocals, electric and acoustic guitars, autoharp, harmonica – Steve Boone – bass, vocals – Joe Butler – drums, percussion, vocals – Zal Yanovsky – electric and acoustic guitars, vocals.
Track List:
[Disc 1]
1. Daydream Written-By – John Sebastian 2:23
2. There She Is Written-By – John Sebastian 1:55
3. It’s Not Time Now Written-By – John Sebastian, Zal Yanovsky 2:45
4. Warm Baby Written-By – John Sebastian 2:00
5. Day Blues Written-By – Joe Butler, John Sebastian 3:12
6. Let the Boy Rock and Roll Written-By – Joe Butler, John Sebastian 2:32
[Disc 2]
1. Jug Band Music Written-By – John Sebastian 2:49
2. Didn’t Want to Have to Do It Written-By – John Sebastian 2:06
3. You Didn’t Have to Be So Nice Written-By – John Sebastian, Steve Boone 2:29
4. Bald Headed Lena Written-By – Edward Sneed, Willie Perryman 2:22
5. Butchie’s Tune Written-By – John Sebastian 2:34
6. Big Noise from Speonk Written-By – J. Butler, J. Sebastian, S. Boone, Z. Yanovsky 2:48
 Format  VINYL LP
 Genre  ROCK
 UPC  90771550811
 Artist  Lovin Spoonful
 Release Date  06/29/2015

Where To Buy:

 Lemonwire Store              Buy

Advertise With Us:
Connect with over a million consumers a month!