Buckcherry – Rock N Roll – Vinyl

Buckcherry – Rock N Roll – Vinyl
Buckcherry – Rock N Roll – Vinyl
Rock N Roll
Artist: Buckcherry
UPC: 811790023502
Limited vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release, the seventh album by Los Angeles’ notorious, multi-platinum-selling rock band, Buckcherry. The album is the highly-anticipated follow-up to the band’s 2013 album Confessions. Rock ‘n’ Roll is being released on their own label – F-Bomb Records. Includes the single ‘Bring It On Back’. Buckcherry formed in Anaheim, California in 1995. They released two albums, Buckcherry (1999) and Time Bomb (2001), before dissolving in the summer of 2002. In 2005, lead vocalist Josh Todd and lead guitarist Keith Nelson reformed Buckcherry with a new line-up and released a new album in 2006, Their fourth album, Black Butterfly, was released in 2008, and their fifth album, All Night Long, was released in 2010. Buckcherry released their sixth album, Confessions, three years later.
Track List:
1. Bring It on Back
2. Tight Pants
3. A Wish to Carry on
4. The Feeling Never Dies
5. Cradle
6. The Madness
7. Wood
8. Rain S Falling
9. Sex Appeal
10. Get with It
 Format  VINYL LP
 Genre  ROCK
 UPC  811790023502
 Artist  Buckcherry
 Release Date  08/21/2015

Where To Buy:

 Lemonwire Store              Buy

Advertise With Us:
Connect with over a million consumers a month!