Friday / O.S.T. – Friday / O.S.T. – Vinyl

Friday / O.S.T. – Friday / O.S.T. – Vinyl
Friday / O.S.T. – Friday / O.S.T. – Vinyl
Friday / O.S.T.
Artist: Friday / O.S.T.
UPC: 602547187352
Limited double vinyl LP pressing in lenticular cover with an animated joint that lights up and smokes. Friday is the soundtrack album for the 1995 comedy starring Ice Cube and Chris Tucker. The soundtrack reached #1 on the Billboard 200, and spawned the successful Dr. Dre single “Keep Their Heads Ringin'”. In celebration of the 20 year anniversary of this soundtrack, UMe reissues this classic back on vinyl.
Track List:
1. Ice Cube – “Friday,” Producer: Ice Cube
2. Dr. Dre – “Keep Their Heads Ringin’, ” Producers: Dr. Dre; Sam Sneed
3. Scarface – “Friday Night,” Producer: N.O. Joe
4. Threat – “Lettin’ Niggas Know,” Producers: DJ Pooh; Rashad Coes
5. Cypress Hill – “Roll It Up, Light It Up, Smoke It Up,” Producer: DJ Muggs (of Cypress Hill)
6. Mack 10 – “Take A Hit,” Producer: Ice Cube
7. The Isley Brothers – “Tryin’ To See Another Day,” Producers: Angela Winbush; Ronald Isley
8. Bootsy Collins & Bernie Worrell – “You Got Me Open,” Producers: Bootsy Collins; Ice Cube
9. Rick James – “Mary Jane”
10. Rose Royce – “I Wanna Get Next You”
11. Funkdoobiest – “Superhoes,” Producers: DJ Muggs (of Cypress Hill); DJ Ralph M (of Funkdoobiest)
12. Tha Alkaholiks – “Coast II Coast,” Producer: E-Swift (of Tha Alkaholiks)
13. E-A-Ski – “Blast If I Have To,” Producers: CMT; E-A-Ski
14. 2 Live Crew – “Hoochie Mama,” Producers: 2 Live Crew; Mr. Mixx
15. Roger – “I Heard It Through The Grapevine,” Producer: Roger Troutman (of Zapp)
 Format  VINYL LP
 UPC  602547187352
 Artist  Friday / O.S.T.
 Release Date  04/14/2015

Where To Buy:

 Lemonwire Store              Buy

Advertise With Us:
Connect with over a million consumers a month!