Can – Tago Mago – Vinyl

Can – Tago Mago – Vinyl
Can – Tago Mago – Vinyl
Tago Mago
Artist: Can
UPC: 724596951910
TAGO MAGO, Can’s third studio album originally recorded in 1971 is the first album with Damo Suzuki on vocals, and features the Can line up of Holger Czukay on bass, Michael Karoli on guitars, Jaki Liebezeit on drums and Irmin Schmidt on keyboards. This special double vinyl has been out of print for over 20 years.
Track List:
1. Paperhouse
2. Mushroom
3. Oh Yeah
4. Halleluhwah
5. Aumgn
6. Peking O
7. Bring Me Coffee or Tea
 Format  VINYL LP
 Genre  ROCK
 UPC  724596951910
 Artist  Can
 Release Date  09/02/2014

Where To Buy:

 Lemonwire Store              Buy

Advertise With Us:
Connect with over a million consumers a month!