Sigur Ros – Hvarf – Heim (Dlcd) – Vinyl

Sigur Ros – Hvarf – Heim (Dlcd) – Vinyl
Sigur Ros – Hvarf – Heim (Dlcd) – Vinyl
Hvarf – Heim (Dlcd)
Artist: Sigur Ros
UPC: 634904030711
Double vinyl LP pressing includes digital download. 2007 release from the Icelandic outfit comprised of two EPs. Hvarf translates appropriately as “disappeared”, as it’s five tracks are studio recordings of lost songs from various points in the band’s career. Heim or “home” consists of six live acoustic versions of songs from all four Sigur Ros’s studio albums recorded in Iceland during the band’s summer 2006 tour and early spring 2007.
Track List:
[Disc 1]
1. Salka
2. Hlj�malind
3. � G’r
4. Von
5. Hafs�l
[Disc 2]
1. Samskeyti
2. Star�lfur
3. Voka
4. �g’tis Byrjun
5. Heys�tan
6. Von
 Format  VINYL LP
 UPC  634904030711
 Artist  Sigur Ros
 Release Date  06/18/2013

Where To Buy:

 Lemonwire Store              Buy

Advertise With Us:
Connect with over a million consumers a month!