Kiss – Casablanca Singles (Ltd) (Box) – Vinyl

Kiss – Casablanca Singles (Ltd) (Box) – Vinyl
Kiss – Casablanca Singles (Ltd) (Box) – Vinyl
Casablanca Singles (Ltd) (Box)
Artist: Kiss
UPC: 602537103744
Limited boxset containing 29 seven inch singles from the legendary Rock band/brand. In their early years, Kiss released a total of 29 singles on seven-inch 45 RPM records for the Casablanca label. Many of these singles had entirely different mixes, edits and material that didn’t appear on their vinyl albums. Now for the first time, these musical snapshots of their formative years, which have never been available in a commemorative singles edition, are available in this set entitled the Casablanca Singles 1974-1982. The sets are housed in a beautiful die-cut shadow box with a limited edition, etched silver metal plate and ribbon-pull magnetic closure, custom 45s box with 26 collectible picture sleeves from original single releases around the world, including Japan, Germany, Holland, Spain and Britain. Also included is a booklet which tracks the genesis and chart history of each single represented in the package and four individual Kiss masks.
Track List:
[Disc 1]
1. Nothin’ To Lose / Love Theme From KISS
2. Kissin’ Time / Nothin’ To Lose
3. Strutter / 100,000 Years
4. Let Me Go, Rock ‘N’ Roll / Hotter Than Hell (Germany sleeve)
5. Rock And Roll All Nite / Getaway (Holland sleeve)
6. C’mon And Love Me / Getaway (Japan sleeve)
7. Rock And Roll All Nite (live) / Rock And Roll All Nite (Germany sleeve)
8. Shout It Out Loud / Sweet Pain (Japan sleeve)
9. Flaming Youth / God Of Thunder (U.S. sleeve)
10. Detroit Rock City / Beth (Japan sleeve)
11. Beth / Detroit Rock City (Germany sleeve)
12. Hard Luck Woman / Mr. Speed (Germany sleeve)
13. Calling Dr. Love / Take Me (Germany sleeve)
14. Christeen Sixteen / Shock Me (France sleeve)
15. Love Gun / Hooligan (Sweden sleeve)
16. Shout It Out Loud (live) / Nothin’ To Lose (live) (Germany sleeve)
17. Rocket Ride / Tomorrow And Tonight (live) (Germany sleeve)
18. Strutter ’78 / Shock Me (Germany sleeve)
19. Hold Me, Touch Me / Goodbye – Paul Stanley (U.K. sleeve / Purple vinyl)
20. New York Groove / Snow Blind – Ace Frehley (U.K. sleeve / Blue vinyl)
21. Radioactive / See You In Your Dreams – Gene Simmons (U.K. sleeve / Red Vinyl)
22. Don’t You Let Me Down / Hooked On Rock ‘N’ Roll – Peter Criss (Germany sleeve)
23. You Matter To Me / Hooked On Rock ‘N’ Roll – Peter Criss (U.K. sleeve / Green vinyl
24. I Was Made For Lovin’ You / Hard Times (Germany sleeve)
25. Sure Know Something / Dirty Livin’ (Germany sleeve)
26. Shandi / She’s So European (Holland sleeve)
27. Tomorrow / Naked City (Japan sleeve)
28. A World Without Heroes / Dark Light (Spain sleeve)
29. I Love It Loud / Danger (U.S. sleeve)
[Disc 2]
2. Hooligan
[Disc 16]
1. Shout It Out Loud [Live Edit/L.A. Forum, 1977]
2. Nothin’ to Lose [Live]
[Disc 17]
1. Rocket Ride [Single Mix]
2. Tomorrow and Tonight [Live “Alive II” Version]
[Disc 18]
1. Strutter ’78 [Single Mix]
2. Shock Me [Single Mix]
[Disc 19]
1. Hold Me, Touch Me (Think of Me When We’re Apart)
2. Goodbye
[Disc 20]
1. New York Groove [Album Version]
2. Snow Blind
[Disc 21]
1. Radioactive [Single Mix]
2. See You in Your Dreams [Single Mix]
[Disc 22]
1. Don’t You Let Me Down [Single Version]
2. Hooked on Rock ‘N’ Roll
[Disc 23]
1. You Matter to Me
2. Hooked on Rock ‘N’ Roll
[Disc 24]
1. I Was Made for Lovin’ You [Single Mix]
2. Hard Times [Single Mix]
[Disc 25]
1. Sure Know Something [Single Mix]
2. Dirty Livin’ [Single Version]
[Disc 26]
1. Shandi [Album Version]
2. She’s So European
[Disc 27]
1. Tomorrow
2. Naked City
[Disc 28]
1. A World Without Heroes [Album Version]
2. Dark Light
[Disc 29]
1. I Love It Loud [Single Version]
2. Danger
 Format  7-INCH SINGLE
 UPC  602537103744
 Artist  Kiss
 Release Date  01/15/2013

Where To Buy:

 Lemonwire Store              Buy

Advertise With Us:
Connect with over a million consumers a month!