King Krule – 6 Feet Beneath The Moon – Vinyl

King Krule – 6 Feet Beneath The Moon – Vinyl
King Krule – 6 Feet Beneath The Moon – Vinyl
6 Feet Beneath The Moon
Artist: King Krule
UPC: 744861610113
Double vinyl LP pressing. Six Feet Beneath The Moon is the long-anticipated 2013 debut album from Southeast London’s King Krule. Archy Marshall AKA King Krule broke out in 2011, at the tender age of 16 with his eponymous EP released on True Panther. King Krule’s sound, a hypnotic mixture indebted to working class British songsmiths like Billy Bragg as much as NY No-Wave and Hip Gop carries a maturity and depth far beyond his years.
Track List:
1. Easy Easy
[Disc 1]
2. Borderline
3. Has This Hit
4. Foreign
5. Ceiling
6. Baby Blue
7. Cementality
8. Lizard State
9. William, Here I Come
10. Ocean Bed
11. Neptune Estate
12. Klockodeal
13. Out Getting Ribs
14. Bathed In Grey
 Format  VINYL LP
 UPC  744861610113
 Artist  King Krule
 Release Date  08/27/2013

Where To Buy:

 Lemonwire Store              Buy

Advertise With Us:
Connect with over a million consumers a month!