Citizen – Youth – Vinyl

Citizen – Youth – Vinyl
Citizen – Youth – Vinyl
Artist: Citizen
UPC: 603111959313
Youth is the debut studio album by American pop punk band Citizen, released June 11, 2013 on Run For Cover Records. After releasing their debut Extended Play Young States in 2011, Citizen entered Studio 4 with producer Will Yip (Title Fight, Circa Survive, Braid), in February 2013, to record their first debut album, Youth. Before the album’s June 2013 release, the opening track, Roam the Room, was released. On October 6th, 2014, a music video/UK Tour video for the second track, Figure You Out, was released.
Track List:
[Disc 1]
1. Roam the Room
2. Figure You Out
3. The Summer
4. Sleep
5. The Night I Drove Alone
[Disc 2]
1. How Does It Feel?
2. Speaking with a Ghost
3. Your Head Got Misplaced
4. Sick and Impatient
5. Drawn Out
 Format  VINYL LP
 UPC  603111959313
 Artist  Citizen
 Release Date  06/11/2013

Where To Buy:

 Lemonwire Store              Buy

Advertise With Us:
Connect with over a million consumers a month!