U2 – U218 Singles – Vinyl

U2 – U218 Singles – Vinyl
U2 – U218 Singles – Vinyl
U218 Singles
Artist: U2
UPC: 602517135505
UK only vinyl collection of 18 of the best tracks spanning the first 25 years of U2’s amazing career.
Track List:
[Disc 1]
1. Beautiful Day
2. I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking for
3. Pride (In the Name of Love)
4. With or Without You
5. Vertigo
6. New Years Day
7. Mysterious Ways
8. Stuck in a Moment You Can’t Get Out of
9. Where the Streets Have No Name
10. Sweetest Thing
11. Sunday Bloody Sunday
12. One
13. Desire
14. Walk on
15. Elevation
16. Sometimes You Can’t Make It on Your Own
17. The Saints Are Coming
18. Window in the Skies
[Disc 2]
1. Fade Away [DVD][Live]
2. Champagne Supernova [DVD][Live]
3. Bonus Material [DVD]
 Format  VINYL LP
 UPC  602517135505
 Artist  U2
 Release Date  05/05/2017

Where To Buy:

 Lemonwire Store              Buy

Advertise With Us:
Connect with over a million consumers a month!