Sean Price – Monkey Barz – Vinyl

Sean Price – Monkey Barz – Vinyl
Sean Price – Monkey Barz – Vinyl
Monkey Barz
Artist: Sean Price
UPC: 693461201118
Limited double vinyl LP pressing. 2005 release from the hip hop great. Both hip hop and Boot Camp Click purists alike have long recognized and appreciated Sean’s commanding delivery, powerful voice and clever verses (exemplified by Monkey Barz playful lead single ‘Onion Head’). With Ayatollah, Agallah, 9th Wonder, Nottz, and Khrysis contributing beats as well as guest appearances from the Boot Camp Click’s core members (Black Moon’s Buckshot and 5FT, Smif N Wesson’s Tek & Steele, O. G. C.’s Louieville Sluggah and Starang Wondah, Rustee Juxx and Sean’s Heltah Skeltah cohort Rock makes two cameos) the BCC collective was fully in-tact and operational for Sean Price’s 2005 solo-debut. Monkey Barz was named Independent Album of the Year by and was the first release from Duck Down Records 2005 “Triple Threat Campaign”, followed by Buckshot & 9th Wonder’s Chemistry, and Smif-N-Wessun’s Smif ‘N’ Wessun: Reloaded, with many believing it was the most acclaimed of the three.
Track List:
1. Peep My Words
2. One Two Yall
3. Onion Head
4. Fake Neptune
5. Heartburn
6. Shake Down
7. Mad Mann
8. Brokest Rapper You Know
9. Boom Bye Yeah
10. I Love You (B*tch)
11. Bye Bye
12. Spliff N Wessun
13. Jail Shit
14. Monkey Barz
15. Slap Boxing
16. Rising To The Top
 Format  VINYL LP
 UPC  693461201118
 Artist  Sean Price
 Release Date  04/21/2017

Where To Buy:

 Lemonwire Store              Buy

Advertise With Us:
Connect with over a million consumers a month!