Pete Rock – Ny’S Finest – Vinyl

Pete Rock – Ny’S Finest – Vinyl
Pete Rock – Ny’S Finest – Vinyl
Ny’S Finest
Artist: Pete Rock
UPC: 822720713516
Two LP set. Explicit Version of NY’s Finest by Pete Rock, the Rapper, DJ, producer who first emerged in 1991 as half of the duo with C.L. Smooth with the All Souled Out EP. NY’s Finest, as the name suggests, features many of New York City’s most respected and successful rap artists. As with previous Pete Rock albums, the album features an array of guest artists, and prior to it’s completion, Rock expressed interest in collaborating with rappers such as Papoose, Method Man, Redman, Fat Joe, D-Block, Lupe Fiasco, Slum Village, MF DOOM, Jim Jones, Raekwon, Masta Killa, Cappadonna & Ghostface Killah. The album also sees Rock rapping on five songs. Nature Sounds Records. 2008.
Track List:
1. Pete Intro – Pete Rock
2. We Roll
3. Till I Retire
4. 914
5. Questions – Pete Rock, Royal Flush
6. Best Believe
7. Ready Fe War
8. Don’t Be Mad
9. Bring Y’all Back
10. The Best Secret
11. That’s What I Am Talking About
12. The PJ’s
13. Made Man
14. Let’s Go
15. Comprehend
 Format  VINYL LP
 UPC  822720713516
 Artist  Pete Rock
 Release Date  02/26/2008

Where To Buy:

 Lemonwire Store              Buy

Advertise With Us:
Connect with over a million consumers a month!