Eagles – Long Road Out Of Eden (Ltd) – Vinyl

Eagles – Long Road Out Of Eden (Ltd) – Vinyl
Eagles – Long Road Out Of Eden (Ltd) – Vinyl
Long Road Out Of Eden (Ltd)
Artist: Eagles
UPC: 602517546950
Import double vinyl LP pressing of The Eagles’ chart-topping 2007 reunion album. Universal.
Track List:
[Disc 1]
1. No More Walks in the Wood
2. How Long
3. Busy Being Fabulous
4. What Do I Do with My Heart
5. Guilty of the Crime
6. I Don’t Want to Hear Any More
7. Waiting in the Weeds
8. No More Cloudy Days
9. Fast Company
10. Do Something
11. You Are Not Alone
[Disc 2]
1. Long Road out of Eden
2. I Dreamed There Was No War [Instrumental]
3. Somebody
4. Frail Grasp on the Big Picture
5. Last Good Time in Town
6. I Love to Watch a Woman Dance
7. Business as Usual
8. Center of the Universe
9. It’s Your World Now
 Format  VINYL LP
 Genre  ROCK
 UPC  602517546950
 Artist  Eagles
 Release Date  11/27/2007

Where To Buy:

 Lemonwire Store              Buy

Advertise With Us:
Connect with over a million consumers a month!